London Boroughs

Below are Freedom of Information contact details for all of London’s 32 Borough authorities. “London boroughs or London Boroughs are 32 of the 33 subdivisions of Greater London for local services having London Borough Councils, their most-purposes local authorities; the subdivision which is not a borough is the City of London, often treated as a … Continue reading London Boroughs